Add a timeout for hiding generated blocks from peers, as if we try to upload to malicious peers they could falsely reject #11
Also, we should remove blocks from hidden list if they are detected on other nodes
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?